Staff of Departments
Department of Theory of Nuclei and Quantum Field Theory
Yuriy A. Sitenko
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
corresponding member of NAS Ukraine
yusitenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-90
Scientific Results Publications

Vladislav F. Kharchenko
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
vkharchenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-98
Scientific Results Publications

Valentin E. Kuzmichev
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
specrada@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-05
Scientific Results Publications

Nikolai M. Petrov
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
pet@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-72
Scientific Results Publications

Vitalij N. Shadura
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
shadura@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-40
Scientific Results Publications

Dmitry V. Anchishkin
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
dmanch@bitp.kiev.ua, dmytro.kiev@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-45
Scientific Results Publications

Vladimir A. Babenko
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
pet2@ukr.net
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-04
Scientific Results Publications

Borys E. Grinyuk
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
bgrinyuk@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-27
Scientific Results Publications

Olga A. Pushkash
Position: Leading engineer
olgapushkash@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-84
Scientific Results Publications

Laborarory of structure of atomic nuclei


Yulia A. Lashko
Position: Head of the Laboratory
Dr.
ylashko@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-77
Scientific Results Publications

Victor S. Vasilevsky
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
vsvasilevsky@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-64
Scientific Results Publications

Aleksander V. Nesterov
Position: Senior researcher
Dr.
nesterov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-64
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments