Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics
of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Department of Theory of Nuclei and Quantum Field Theory
Vladislav F. Kharchenko
Position: Chief Researcher
Dr.
Prof.
vkharchenko@bitp.kiev.ua

Valentin E. Kuzmichev
Position: Leading Researcher
Dr.
specrada@bitp.kiev.ua

Nikolai M. Petrov
Position: Leading Researcher
Dr.
pet@bitp.kiev.ua

Dmitry V. Anchishkin
Position: Leading Researcher
Dr.
dmytro.kiev@gmail.com

Vitalij N. Shadura
Position: Senior Researcher
Ph.D.
shadura@bitp.kiev.ua

Vladimir A. Babenko
Position: Senior Researcher
Ph.D.
pet2@ukr.net

Borys E. Grinyuk
Position: Head of the Department
Ph.D.
bgrinyuk@bitp.kiev.ua

Denys V. Zhuravel
Position: Leading Engineer
Ph.D.
lpbest@ukr.net

Olga A. Pushkash
Position: Leading Engineer
olgapushkash@bitp.kiev.ua
Laborarory of Structure of Atomic Nuclei
Yulia A. Lashko
Position: Head of the Laboratory
Dr.
ylashko@gmail.com

Victor S. Vasilevsky
Position: Leading Researcher
Dr.
vsvasilevsky@gmail.com

Aleksander V. Nesterov
Position: Senior Researcher
Dr.
nesterov@bitp.kiev.ua

Mariana D. Soloha-Klymchak
Position: Leading Engineer
mariana_sk@ukr.net