Staff of Departments
Department of Theory of Nonlinear Processes in Condensed Matter
Larissa S. Brizhik
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
brizhik@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-54
Scientific Results Publications

Vadim M. Loktev
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
academician NAS of Ukraine
vloktev@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-39
Scientific Results Publications

Lubov I. Malysheva
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
malysh@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-49
Scientific Results Publications

Alexander I. Onipko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
Prof.
aleon@bitp.kiev.ua, alexanderthenth@gmail.com
Scientific Results Publications

Oleksiy O. Vakhnenko
Position: Senior researcher
Dr.
vakhnenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-37
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr P. Kravchuk
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
vkravchuk@bitp.kiev.ua, volodymyr.kr@googlemail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-67
Scientific Results Publications

Konstantin V. Yershov
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
kostya.er@gmail.com, yershov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-5-52
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr Oleksiyovych Shubnyi
Position: Leading Engineer
vshubny@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-71
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of Strongly-correlated Low Dimensional Systems


Sergei G. Sharapov
Position: Head of the laboratory
Dr.
sharapov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-71
Scientific Results Publications

Alexander A. Eremko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
eremko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-31
Scientific Results Publications

Yaroslav O. Zolotaryuk
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
yzolo@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-97
Scientific Results Publications

Yuriy V. Skrypnyk
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
skrypnyk@bitp.kiev.ua, yuriy.v.skrypnyk@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-17
Scientific Results Publications

Elena A. Ponezha
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
ponezha@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-91
Scientific Results Publications

Ivan O. Starodub
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
starodub@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-48
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of biophysics of macromolecules


Sergej N. Volkov
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
snvolkov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-59
Scientific Results Publications

Evgen S. Kryachko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
evgene.kryachko@gmail.com, e_kryachko@yahoo.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-73
Scientific Results Publications

Sergiy M. Perepelytsya
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
perepelytsya@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-95
Scientific Results Publications

Dmytro V. Piatnytskyi
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
dvpyat@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-01
Scientific Results Publications

Polina P. Kanevska
Position: Leading engineer
kanevska@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-95
Scientific Results Publications

Oleksii O. Zdorevskyi
Position: Leading Engineer
zdorevskyi@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments