Staff of Departments
Department of Mathematical Methods in Theoretical Physics
Alexandre M. Gavrilik
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
omgavr@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-41
Scientific Results Publications

Alexander V. Zolotaryuk
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
azolo@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-38
Scientific Results Publications

Andriy V. Nazarenko
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
nazarenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-34
Scientific Results Publications

Yuri A. Mishchenko
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
mishchenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-36
Scientific Results Publications

Laborarory of theory of integrable systems


Nikolai Z. Iorgov
Position: Head of the laboratory
Dr.
iorgov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-66
Scientific Results Publications

Oleksandr V. Gamayun
Position: Senior Researcher
Ph.D.
gamayun@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Yuri I. Bespalov
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
bespalov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-58
Scientific Results Publications

Yuri V. Tykhyy
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
tykhyy@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-66
Scientific Results Publications

Yurii S. Zhuravlov
Position: Leading Engineer
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments