Staff of Departments
Department of High-Density Energy Physics
Gennady M. Zinovjev
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
corresponding member of NAS Ukraine
gezin@bitp.kiev.ua, Gennady.Zinovjev@cern.ch
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-56
Scientific Results Publications

Mark I. Gorenstein
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
goren@bitp.kiev.ua, goren@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-08
Scientific Results Publications

Yuriy M. Sinyukov
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
sinyukov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-75
Scientific Results Publications

Alexander P. Kobushkin
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
Prof.
kobushkin@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-45
Scientific Results Publications

Oleg A. Borisenko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
oleg@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-16
Scientific Results Publications

Kirill A. Bugaev
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
bugaev@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-52
Scientific Results Publications

Dmitry L. Borisyuk
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
borisyuk@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-45
Scientific Results Publications

Sergiy V. Akkelin
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
akkelin@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-75
Scientific Results Publications

Oleksy I. Ivanytskyi
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
a_iv_@ukr.net
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-52
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr M. Shapoval
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-53
Scientific Results Publications

Roman V. Poberezhnyuk
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
rpoberezhnyuk@bitp.kiev.ua, rpoberezhnyuk@google.com
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of Grid Computing in Physics


Eugeny S. Martynov
Position: Head of the laboratory
Dr.
Prof.
martynov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-18
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr O. Chelnokov
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-72
Scientific Results Publications

Violetta V. Sagun
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
v_sagun@ukr.net
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-52
Scientific Results Publications

Anton O. Alkin
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
alkin@bitp.kiev.ua, Anton.Alkin@cern.ch
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-19
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments