Staff of Departments
Department of Synergetics
Bohdan I. Lev
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
corresponding member of NAS Ukraine
bilev@bitp.kiev.ua, bohdan.lev@gmail.com
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-63
Scientific Results Publications

Anatoly G. Zagorodny
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
academician NAS of Ukraine
azagorodny@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-23
Scientific Results Publications

Alexandr K. Vidybida
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
vidybida@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-67
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr I. Zasenko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
zasenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-08
Scientific Results Publications

Vladimir N. Ermakov
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
vlerm@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-09
Scientific Results Publications

Andrii A. Semenov
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
andrii.semenov@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Ol'ga D. Kocherga
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
kocherga@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-28
Scientific Results Publications

Stepan S. Moskaliuk
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
mss@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Valerey I. Grytsay
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
Docent
vgrytsay@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-26
Scientific Results Publications

Vladyslav C. Usenko
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
vusenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-63
Scientific Results Publications

Alina P. Fomina
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-44
Scientific Results Publications

Constantin V. Grygoryshyn
Position: Senior Researcher
Ph.D.
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-63
Scientific Results Publications

Dmytro Yu. Vasylyev
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-21
Scientific Results Publications

Anastasiia P. Rebesh
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
rebesh@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-28
Scientific Results Publications

Olexander M. Cherniak
Position: Junior Researcher
Ph.D.
anchernyak@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Vitaliy B. Tymchyshyn
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
Tymchyshyn@nas.gov.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of mathematical modelling


Nicholas S. Gonchar
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
mgonchar@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-02
Scientific Results Publications

Wolodymyr H. Kozyrski
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
kozyrski@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-73
Scientific Results Publications

Anatoly S. Zhokhin
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
aszhokhin@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-03
Scientific Results Publications

Andrew Ph. Makhort
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
map@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-20
Scientific Results Publications

Ludmyla S. Terentieva
Position: Leading engineer
mmitp@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-20
Scientific Results Publications

Olena P. Dovzhyk
Position: Engineer
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-52
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments