Staff of Departments
Department of Astrophysics and Elementary Particles
Valery P. Gusynin
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
corresponding member of NAS Ukraine
vgusynin@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-44
Scientific Results Publications

Yuri I. Izotov
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
academician NAS of Ukraine
yizotov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-61
Scientific Results Publications

Natalia G. Guseva
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
nguseva@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Laszlo L. Jenkovszky
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
jenk@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-61
Scientific Results Publications

Eduard V. Gorbar
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
gorbar@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-15
Scientific Results Publications

Anatolij I. Bugrij
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
abugrij@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-57
Scientific Results Publications

Maksim D. Tomchenko
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
mtomchenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-47
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of Astrophysics and Cosmology


Yuri V. Shtanov
Position: Head of the laboratory
Dr.
shtanov@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-53
Scientific Results Publications

Vadim V. Kuzmichev
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
vkuzmichev@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-4-61
Scientific Results Publications

Denys O. Savchenko
Position: Leading engineer
dsavchenko@bitp.kiev.ua
Phone: +38(044) 52-13-1-15
Scientific Results Publications

Anton V. Rudakovskyi
Position: Leading engineer
rudakovskyi@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments

Departments