Department of High-Density Energy Physics

Head of the department corresponding member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Prof. Dr. Gennady Zinovjev.

The department incorporates the Laboratory of grid computing in physics.
Head of the laboratory - Prof. Dr. E.S. Martynov.

Research fields
  • Theory of strongly interacting matter at high energy and barionic charge density
Gennady M. Zinovjev
Position: Head of the department
Dr.
Prof.
corresponding member of NAS Ukraine
gezin@bitp.kiev.ua, Gennady.Zinovjev@cern.ch
Scientific Results Publications

Mark I. Gorenstein
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
goren@bitp.kiev.ua, goren@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Scientific Results Publications

Yuriy M. Sinyukov
Position: Chief researcher
Dr.
Prof.
sinyukov@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Alexander P. Kobushkin
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
Prof.
kobushkin@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Oleg A. Borisenko
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
oleg@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Kirill A. Bugaev
Position: Leading researcher
Dr.
bugaev@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Scientific Results Publications

Dmitry L. Borisyuk
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
borisyuk@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Sergiy V. Akkelin
Position: Senior researcher
Ph.D.
akkelin@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Oleksy I. Ivanytskyi
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
a_iv_@ukr.net
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr M. Shapoval
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
Scientific Results Publications

Roman V. Poberezhnyuk
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
rpoberezhnyuk@bitp.kiev.ua, rpoberezhnyuk@google.com
Scientific Results Publications

Laboratory of Grid Computing in Physics


Eugeny S. Martynov
Position: Head of the laboratory
Dr.
Prof.
martynov@bitp.kiev.ua
Scientific Results Publications

Volodymyr O. Chelnokov
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
Scientific Results Publications

Violetta V. Sagun
Position: Junior researcher
Ph.D.
v_sagun@ukr.net
Scientific Results Publications

Anton O. Alkin
Position: Researcher
Ph.D.
alkin@bitp.kiev.ua, Anton.Alkin@cern.ch
Scientific Results Publications

Doctors Philosophiae Honoris Causa

Departments